‘Music by the Sea’ concert series at the Bernie King Pavilion 

All concerts are from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. Eclectic music allows your choice of dancing.

Sunday, July 7: Ray Cavicchio and the Fabulous Therese (vocalist and drummer)

Sunday, July 14: Play It Again Band

Sunday, July 21: Gina and The Jazz Notes

Sunday, July 28: John Anthony, straight from Vegas, with special guest

Amanda Carr, performing a tribute to Rod Stewart

Sunday, Aug. 4: Magic Moments Music from the ’50s, ’60s and ’70s

Sunday, Aug. 11: Bob Sinicrope Swing Trio

Sunday, Aug. 18: Blue Moon Dance Orchestra

Sunday, Aug. 25: Magic Moments, music from the ’50s, ’60s and ’70s

Sunday, Sept. 1: Play It Again Band

Monday, Sept. 2: Labor Day. Judy & Barry DeRossi, formerly Four Guys in Tuxes

Sunday, Sept. 8: Appreciation Day. The Defenders Concert Corps Band.

We express our thanks to everyone for their support with refreshments.

Check us out on Facebook: Music by The Sea at Nantasket.



Source link